MINNESOTA GOLF COURSESUPERINTENDENTS ASSOCIATION

MGCSA Board of Directors and Executive Leadership

Officers

Matt Rostal
President 
Interlachen Country Club
952/924-7420
mrostal@interlachencc.org
Eric Ritter CGCS 
Secretary /Treasurer
Wild Marsh Golf Club
763/691-3210
eritter@wildmarsh.com
Scott Thayer
Vice President
Legends Club
612/369-4492
sthayer@legendsgc.com
Brandon Schindele
Ex-Officio
Edina Country Club
952/922-9012
bschindele@edinacountryclub.org

Directors

Aaron Johnson – 2020
Dacotah Ridge Golf Club
507/644-7844
grounds@dacotahridge.com
Matt Cavanaugh - 2020
Rush Creek Golf Club
763-568-6696
mattc@umn.edu
Jacob Kocak - 2019
Somerby Golf Club
507/775-3744
jkocak@somerby.com
Michael Sonnek - 2019
Royal Club
612/244-6523
msonnek@royalclubmn.com

Chris Tritabaugh - 2019
Hazeltine National Golf Club
763/482-9532

ctritabaugh@hngc.com

Affiliate Representative
Liza Chmielewski - 2019
Gertens Wholesale
651/285-7150
liza@gertens.com

Affiliate Representative
Geoff Jordan -2020
Eco Works Supply
218/213-2390
geoff@ecoworkssupply.com

Executive Director
Jack MacKenzie, CGCS
MGCSA
651-324-8873
jack@mgcsa.org


Address:
10050 204th Street North
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Office: 651 - 324 - 8873

Copyright © 2018 Minnesota Golf Course Superintendents Association, All rights reserved.                                       

Designed By Parsons Marketing Concepts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software